01. The Slaughter (1:17) 02. Our House Feat Eminem and Skylar Grey (5:58) 03. Coffin Feat Busta Ryhmes (3:41) 04. Throw that Feat Eminem (3:58) 05. Hammer Dance (3:44) 06. Get Up (5:02) 07. My Life Feat Ceelo Green (4:21) 08. We Did it (0:41) 09. Flip A Bird (4:20) 10. Throw it Away Feat Swizz Beatz (4:15) 11. Rescue Me Feat Skylar Grey (3:40) 12. Frat House (3:48) 13. Goodbye (5:02) 14. Park it Sideways (3:56) 15. Die (5:04) 16. Our Way (5:40) 17. Asylum Feat Eminem (4:03) 18. Walk of Shame (4:06) 19. The Other Side (4:09) 20. Place to Be Feat B.O.B (3:54)

Welcome to Our House is the second studio album and first major release by hip hop supergroup Slaughterhouse, consisting of Crooked I, Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz and Royce da 5’9″. The album is due for release on August 28, 2012 via Shady Records and Interscope Records.


New mixtape from Slaughterhouse hosted by DJ Drama. Follow @Slaughterhouse @DJDrama



Slaughterhouse – welcome to : OUR HOUSE (Track List)

1. The Slaughter (Intro) 2. Our House (Feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey) 3. Coffin (Feat. Busta Rhymes) 4. Throw That (Feat. Eminem) 5. Hammer Dance 6. Get Up 7. My Life (Feat. Cee Lo Green) 8. We Did It (Skit) 9. Flip A Bird 10. Throw It Away (Feat. Swizz Beatz) 11. Rescue Me (Feat. Skylar Grey) 12. Frat House 13. Goodbye 14. Park It Sideways 15. Die 16. Our Way (Outro)

Deluxe version:

17. Asylum (Feat. Eminem) 18. Walk Of Shame 19. The Other Side 20. Place To Be (Feat. B.o.B)

 new single by  Slaughterhouse – Weight Scale


Slaughterhouse ft Cee-Lo – My Life


There’s still no official word on when Slaughterhouse‘s upcoming group album will drop, but I think we can just go ahead and declare it one of 2012’s best rap albums right now. No one’s turning out more unassailable dope music more consistently than the men of Slaughter – which is doubly impressive when you consider that each track requires four pretty legitimately crazy dudes coordinating their shit.

Produced by noted Cam Newton workout DJ AraabMuzik, first official single “Hammer Dance‘ is a little more laid back than I’d like, but that’s a nitpick complaint when we’re getting bars like these. As for those bars, I’m not going to get into some “who had the best verse?” shit, but I can tell you who had the best line:

“Cause all of us would be Angels for Pujols’ bread.” – Joe Budden

Why Would I

  • 2.Lower Ft. Young Chris
  • 3.Quality Of Life
  • 4.Tipsy Ft. Jay Townsend
  • 5.What Yo Name Is
  • 6.She Don’t Love Me Ft. Emanny
  • 7.I Messed Up
  • 8.Its Just Music Ft. Grafh
  • 9.Short Summer Ft. Emanny
  • 10.Only Love Me Ft. Sikai
  • 11.No Sleep Ft. D-Pryde
  • 12.Ayo Ft. Emanny
  • 13.Cold Ft. Kevin Cossum
  • 14.Ordinary Love Shit Part 3
  • 15.No Competition (Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)



The Diplomats producer says that he’s hit the studio with the likes of Shady, Slaughterhouse and many others.

Flud Watches caught up with Cam’ron’s production mainstayAraabMUZIK as a part of their “Beats Per Minute” video series. During the interview, the Dipset beatsmith spoke about some of the production placement he’s got lined up for the coming year, and he dropped a few big names.

AraabMUZIK said the over the past few months, he’s hit the studio with the likes of Eminem, Slaughterhouse, Jadakiss and many others. He said that in addition to working with artists of that caliber, he’s also been getting more and more opportunities to perform at live events on his MPC.

“[Making beats] became like a job, something that I’m actually doing for a living,” he said. “I’m working with Slaughterhouse, Eminem, Busta Rhymes, Jadakiss, Fabolous, 50 Cent, obviously the new Cam’ron album. I was on Jim Jones’s last album. I’m definitely going to be on a lot of projects. It’s not just producing, it’s also performing now, so I’m definitely considered an artist/producer.”

The full interview can be seen below.




The Shady Records super group gives a sneak taste of a freshly recorded cut.

Hard at work on its upcoming album, Slaughterhouse recently previewed the new song “Who’s the Illest” while hanging out in an Atlanta, Georgia studio with singer-songwriter Novel.

The quartet, which consists of Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz, Crooked I and Royce Da 5’9 is currently prepping the release of its Shady Records debut. Nickel Nine recently spoke on the status of the LP,revealing that they have more than 20 songs already recorded.

“I can’t really give too many details about that, because I don’t really know what we’re using,” he said. “But we’ve been in with a lot of big-time producers. But I think after one or two more trips we’ll have more of an idea what songs we’re using. … We’ve got over 20 songs done already and we’re probably only gonna use probably 13. So we’re in a good place with that album.”

Preview the song below.