01 Intro 02 Sweet Nothing Ft Onyx & Jason Rockman 03 Funeral Ft Ironic & Slaine 04 Orchestrated Violence Ft Necro, Snak The Ripper & Ironic 05 Flickering Ft Hopsin & Dead Celebrity Status 06 Dead Friends Dont Tell Ft Peter Jackson 07 In My Basement Ft J Reno 08 Birthday Ft Madchild 09 Blood On The Walls Ft Sean Strange 10 Call For War Ft Jason Rockman 11 Sweet Nothing (Reel Wolf Remix) Ft Onyx, Psych Ward & Bishop Briga 12 Funeral (Voodoo Maniac Remix) Ft Slaine & Ironic