Papoose ft Jadakiss Styles P Tity Boi (2 Chainz) – Like That (Remix)

French Montana ft Jadakiss Styles P Red Cafe Fat Joe Uncle Murda – Shot Caller

New 5 track EP from Spitta & Styles P #The1st28. Produced by Mostabeatz.  Follow on twitter @Currensy_Spitta @therealstylesp @monstabeatz

1.Rule Book

  • 2.Jekell n Hyde
  • 3.Lean (feat. Fiend)
  • 4.Go (feat. Daz )
  • 5.Billions

 Styles P has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album, Master of Ceremonies.

01. How We Fly f. Avery Storm
02. We Don’t Play f. Lloyd Banks
03. I’m A Gee f. Rell
04. Ryde On Da Regular
05. Keep The Faith f. Aja
06. Children f. Pharoahe Monch
07. Street Shit f. Sheek Louch
08. Feelings Gone
09. Harsh f. Rick Ross & Busta Rhymes
10. It’s Ok  f. Jadakiss
11. Don’t Turn Away f. Pharrell
12. Uh-Ohh f. Sheek Louch

New music from Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun’s upcoming album Monumental in stores June 28 on Duck Down Music. The historic album, entirely produced by Pete Rock, features Raekwon, Bun B, Freeway, Buckshot, Sean Price, Styles P, Memphis Bleek, Jahdan, Rock of Heltah Skeltah, Hurricane G, Black Rob & more. You can also peep the tracklist down below alongside the new record, enjoy!

Official ‘Monumental’ Track Listing:
1) Monumental feat. Tyler Woods & Pete Rock
2) Prevail feat. Raekwon
3) That’s Hard feat. Sean Price & Styles P
4) Top of the World feat. Memphis Bleek
5) Feel Me feat. Rock of Heltah Skeltah & Bun B
6) Roses feat. Freeway
7) Fire
8) This One feat. Top Dog, Jahdan Blakkamoore of Noble Society
9) Do It feat. Hurricane G
10) Nighttime feat. Pete Rock & Buckshot
11) (I’m a) Stand Up Guy feat. Black Rob
12) Go Off
13) Time To Say

Produced and remixed by Nottz.


One day after Tyler’s Goblin release we find a brand new freestyle from a surprising source which is none other than Styles P. Check it out as he lays down the usual gritty wordplay over an unconventional beat we’re using to hearing him on. Let us know what you think about his freestyle over Yonkers!

The New York City emcees might come together to record a release for the streets.

Pharoahe Monch and Styles P have already collaborated on the tracks “My Life” and “Black Hand Side,” and they aren’t stopping there. Monch recently revealed that the two are in talks to record an entire mixtape together on the strength of their prior duets.

“We been talking about doing a little mixtape or something. Both joints have been dope so far,” Monch told Forbez DVD.

The Queens, New York emcee was recently on the Brooklyn set of the video for “Black Hand Side” with featured artists Styles P and Phonte, explaining that he’s happy they could come together. “We out here shooting. It’s good to work with the brothers that you respect in the game. Did the other joint with Styles P, ‘My Life,’ so we’re doing it again this time,” he continued.

Monch most recently released his third solo album W.A.R. (We Are Renegades), while Styles dropped The Green Ghost Project with DJ Green Lantern last year.