01. The New Installment (Intro) 02. Detroit Madness feat. Phat Kat 03. Big Thangs feat. Esham 04. Ride With It feat. Tha Almighty Dreadnaughtz 05. Say My Name feat. LaPeace, Moe Dirdee & Seven The General 06. Detroit Game feat. Chuck Inglish & Boldy James 07. Feel This… feat. KetchPhraze 08. City Of Boom feat. Loe Louis & Beej 09. Let’s Pray Together feat. Amp Fiddler 10. Requiem feat. Allan Barnes (The Blackbyrds) 11. Do It Right feat. Fat Ray, VStylez & Soul Man (A.W.O.L.) 12. My Victory feat. Boldy James 13. Rebirth Is Necessary feat. Tone Plummer & Mr. Wrong 14. Dillatroit feat. Supa Emcee, Nick Speed & Guilty Simpson 15. Center Of The Movement feat. 5ELA & Pierre Anthony 16. Pitfalls feat. Fat Ray, LaPeace & Loe Louis 17. Do It For Dilla Dawg feat. Illa J & Frank Nitt (Cake Boys) 18. Jay Dee’s Revenge feat. Danny Brown & DJ Dez 19. Motor City Sparks feat. Corey Sparks & Beej 20. House Shoes Was Spinnin feat. Quelle Chris 21. The Best That Ever Did It feat. Jon C & Allan Barnes (The Blackbyrds)


01. My New Haters
02. Still Here ft. Sadat X & Keth Murray
03. Time Of My Life
04. Release Your Energy
05. Mambo Italiano ft. Freeway
06. This Songs For You
07. Supa MC (REMIX)
08. Say Sumthin ft. Planet Asia & Keith Murray
09. Move Out The Way
10. Every Rhyme
11. Sacrifice
12. DInner’s On Stage ft. Wordsworth
13. Dig’n In Deep
14. Everything Is Supa
15. You Ain’t Said Nathan
16. Big Things
17. It Ain’t Good
18. What We Do ft. Copywrite
19. Yo Supa Emcee
20. Supa Star
21. They Wanted Hip-Hop ft. Rock Of Heltah Skeltah
22. International ft. Stavropol All-Starz
23. Flow’s Greater
24. So Crazy
25. Fight Back ft. Phil Da Agony
26. It’s Hard