01. Codes Feat. Busta Ryhmes & M.O.P
02. What You Sayin Feat. Jay Electronica
03. Dream Shatterer Feat. Big Pun
04. Serious Life Feat. Guilty Simpson
05. Me & My Brother
06. Lightworx Feat. Busta Ryhmes, Q-Tip & Talib Kweli
07. Me and My Man Feat. Phat Kat
08. The Munny Feat.
09. Creepin On U
10. Straight Bars Feat K-Dot, Punch & Jay Rock
11. Alphabet Soup Feat Skyzoo
12. No 1 Knowz
13. Players Feat. Big Pun
14. That Heat Feat. Supa Emcee & Konflict
15. I Got A Story To Tell


01. Almost There 02. Nothing To Lose feat. Isaiah 03. The Empire feat. Talib Kweli 04. King 05. Shotgun 06. Get On My Level 07. 15 Minutes 08. Classic Girl feat. Novel 09. Cold World 10. Tug Of War feat. Isaiah 11. Breathe 12. I’ll Be Back 13. Wake Up feat. Gordon Voidwell Bonus Tracks 14. Time Has Come 15. Follow Me (Remix) feat. Paul Wall & Isaiah 16. Rule #4081 feat. Cassidy 17. Sucker Mc’s feat. Dmc 18. We Up 19. Classic Girl (Remix) feat. Jean Grae & Novel


Big Apple duo Da YoungFellaz have come together with The DJBooth, New Rich Entertainment and Disco Pinata Records to bring listeners their latest digital release, The Underclassmen EP.

The project features nine original records from emcees Jay Storm and Sho-Biz, including reader-approved leaks “Last Forever,” “Real Deal” and “Represent.”

Joining Da YoungFellaz on the guest tip throughout The Underclassmen are KQuick, Devo-D, L. Michele, Talib Kweli, and Phil Da Agony. Beats come courtesy of Norway’s Ralph Myerz and Virginia’s Bravestarr.



01. Lost And Found
02. Grown Folks Talkin’ feat. Talib Kweli
03. Tell The Wold
04. All Mine feat. Paul Wall
05. No Apologies feat. Raekwon
06. Fuck Rappers feat. Willie The Kid & Fashawn
07. Diamond Life feat. Camp Lo
08. Furniture
09. Mach One
10. Daggers And Darts feat. Rogue Venom & Tristate
11. Bruce Lee feat. Rasco & Chace Infinite
12. Golden State
13. Coons feat. Killer Ben
14. The Line Of Fire feat. Krondon, Picaso & Phil The Agony
15. Big Fish
16. External Motives feat. The Jacka & Mitchy Slick
17. Classical feat. Ras Kass, Torae & Jasiri X
18. Stay Ready feat. Dengee, Mistah FAB & Nio The Gift
19. Whirlwind Patterns
20. Dogon



Mack Maine remixes Mistah F.A.B.’s ‘In My City’ and keeps Royce and Talib’s verses.