Machine Gun Kelly Feat. Tech N9ne, Twista – Edge of Destruction

Tech N9ne – E.B.A.H.

September 19, 2012

1. E.B.A.H. Landing
2. E.B.A.H.
3. Earregular
4. Don’t Tweet This
5. Rock to Head Ft. 816 Boyz
6. Next Message (Skit)
7. Boy Toy
8. Kjomb Ft. Krizz Kaliko
9. A Real 1 Ft. JL B. Hood
10. Shut the Fuck Up (Skit)



Rittz Questions Remix

September 6, 2012


Ces Cru – 13

August 31, 2012

1. Tempus Fugit 2. Peter Parker 3. Klick Clack Bang 4. Colosseum 5. One Bomb State (feat Infa Gates) 6. Livin’ Life 7. Time Is Now 8. It’s Over (feat Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)


Avg Rating: 32101                           3.8 ( 6 total votes )

Tech N9ne – Blur (Re-Produced) EP

Label: Strange Music

Production: Shane Eli, The Sleepwalkers, Soulslicers, Wrekonize

Lead Single: Blur


More from this Artist

The DJBooth is proud to present the second entry in Re-Produced, an exclusive series in which three hand-selected beatsmiths each offer his or her own spin on a record by a reader-approved artist.
The second EP in the series is based around “Blur,” by underground icon Tech N9ne. A reader-acclaimed single off the artist’s Klusterfuk EP (available for digital purchase), the original cut features boardwork by Wrekonize of Strange Music‘s very own ¡MAYDAY!.
In addition to the original record, this four-track EP includes brand new remixes by Shane Eli, The Sleepwalkers and Soulslicers. Click each beatsmith’s name to read his exclusive producer profile!

Krizz Kaliko ft Tech N9ne, Twista – Kill Shit

01. From Here feat. J-Rome (prod. by Trox) 03:55 02. Lost our Soul feat. Ness Lee (prod. by Ness Lee & Chase Moore) 03:28 03. Rapper of the Year (prod. by Chase Moore & Hippie Sabotage) 03:55 04. Hunt em Down (Kill your dreams 2) feat. OnlyOne (prod. by Sapient) 03:20 05. Motion Sick (prod. by G_Force) 03:32 06. About Love (Ms. Music pt. 2) feat. J-Rome (prod. by Trox) 03:39 07. How you do That feat. OnlyOne & Inspectah Deck 04:16 08. Cooler than Cool feat. J-Rome & V. Dewayne (prod. by G_Force & DJ FlipFlop) 04:07 09. Territorial feat. OnlyOne (prod. by G_Force & Trox) 04:14 10. Under Their Radar, Over Their Heads feat. J-Rome (prod. by G_Force) 03:50 11. Go Study feat. Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko & OnlyOne 04:03 12. Nearsighted (prod. by DJ FlipFlop) 04:20 13. Feel Me (prod. by G_Force) 03:55 14. One More Time feat. Sandpeople (prod. by Soleternity) 05:15 15. Making of… feat. Epp & Michele Wylen (prod. by G_Force) 06:12

1. “Klusterfuk” Aaron D. Yates, Shannon Gross, Aaron Eckhart, Benjamin Miller Plex Luthor, Wrekonize (co.) 4:15
2. “Blur” (feat. Wrekonize) Yates, Miller, Bernardo Garcia, Manzilla Marquis Queen Wrekonize 4:40
3. “Can’t Stand Me” (feat. Krizz Kaliko) Yates, Samuel Watson, Eckhart Plex Luthor 2:44
4. “Ugly Duckling” (feat. Aqualeo) Yates, Acie L. High, Eric Mitchell, Eckhart Plex Luthor 4:36
5. “Awkward” Yates, Gianni Perocarpi Gianni Cash 3:29
“D.K.N.Y.” (feat. Krizz Kaliko)


Fresh off having his All 6’s and 7’s LP crowned the Best Hip Hop Album of 2011 (Underground/Independent) bTech N9ne is back on our pages with single numero uno off his forthcoming EP. On Blur,  ¡MAYDAY! producer Wrekonize cooks up a dark, dubstep-informed backdrop for the rapper born Aaron D. Yates to chronicle a night on the town gone horribly wrong. Guest vocals also come courtesy of Wrekonize from Strange Music signees  ¡MAYDAY!. The prelude to his 2012 Hostile Takeover Tour, Tech’s Kulsterfuk EP can be pre-ordered here.