Chi-town representer The Boy Illinois has hooked up with The DJBooth to bring listeners Horai, the fourth and final entry in his Inhale series.

Named after the three Greek goddesses who controlled the flow of time, Inhale Pt. 4: Horai features 16 fresh records from the up-and-coming emcee, divided into movements representing the seasons of the year. Included on the tracklist is previously-featured, reader-approved leak “Yer.”

Joining The Boy Illinois throughout the project are Goozy G of TCU, Mike Classic, Young General, G.o.D Jewels, Asia Monique, Prince Jericho and more. Beats come courtesy of Hero George, The Baron Boys, Relelite and others.

Fans and supporters can download the free version of Horai for a limited time, or directly purchase DJBooth’s exclusive premium version, complete with high quality mp3s (320 Kbps).

Artist: The Boy Illinois
Title Inhale Pt. 4
Twitter: The Boy Illinois on Twitter
Website: The Boy Illinois’s Website

01. Happy Birthday
02. January 4th (ft. Courtni J.)
03. Black Ice (ft. Goozy G)
04. Leap Yer (ft. Asia Monique)

05. Right Around Spring (ft. Rel ,Tre-Style, & Melanie Richelle)
06. Yer
07. Back Again

No Season
08. Baby Mother Nature

09. My Usual
10. Chevy Equi-Knocks (ft. Tre-Style) ]
11. 40’s

12. Can’t Let You Fall ft. Rel & Prince Jericho
13. Carpe Denim
14. All I’s On Me (ft. Blink)

15. New Years Eve: A Lil Bit Off
16. New Years Day: A Lil Bit Off Pt. 2 (ft. Mike Classic, Young General, G.o.D Jewels & Asia Monique)