French links up with the real-life brothers for an 18-track offering.

French Montana, Juicy J and Project Pat have revealed the cover art and tracklist for the upcoming Cocaine Mafia, releasing December 20th.

The album features 18 cuts with minimal guest features save for a cameo from Akon on “Self Made.”

Check the official tracklist and cover art below (via HHNM).

1. Cocaine Mafia Intro
2. Catch Ya Later
3. You Need Haters
4. Do It
5. All She Want is Money
6. Helicopter
7. Alright
8. Is You Kiddin Me
9. Self Made (Feat. Akon)
10. Weed & Hennessy
11. Im Gutta Brah
12. If It Come Down To It
13. Money, Weed Blow
14. Choppa Choppa Down
15. Drop That
16. Full of Everything
17. Morning Paper
18. Straight Cash (Cocaine Mafia Remix) (Bonus Track)


UPDATE: Guest stars include Snoop Dogg, Daz Dillinger, E-40, Problem, The Federation and more.

Kurupt has announced the release of his new compilation Kurupt Presents Penagon Rydaz, due October 4th via Penagon Entertainment/EMPIRE Distribution.

The compilation has already spawned the track “This is Your Day”featuring Murs and Uncle Chucc, which HipHopDX premiered this earlier morning. Additional cuts on the album include “Take It Off” featuring DJ Quik as well as the Rick Ross Yay Area remix of “I’m Burnt” featuring Snoop Dogg Problem, Daz Dillinger, E-40 and The Federation Artists signed to Kurupt’s label – Y.A., Trini Savah, G Hood and Freddie B – also appear.

“With Penagon Entertainment, we cover everything from films to music to TV and more; we do it all,” said Kurupt in a statement. “Here at Penagon on the music side of things, we put out more than just rap. We also cover country, pop, R&B, and just everything.”

[September 20]

UPDATE: The tracklist has been revealed for Kurupt Presents Penagon Rydaz, in stores today.

1. Gotti – Kurupt Feat. Los
2. Massacre Central – Kurupt
3. I’m Out Here – Freddie B. feat. Kurupt
4. Sooo Long – DZ & Messy Marv Feat. Kurupt
5. Get It – Wesporadoes Feat. Kurupt
6. Fucc Jeans – G Hood Feat. Kurupt
7. Apart of The Game – Kurupt
8. Take It Off- Kurupt Feat. Dj Quik
9. Real G’s Stand Up – Y.A.
10. Nobody – Kurupt
11. Distance – Trini Savah
12. I’m Burnt (Rick Rock: Yay Area Remix) – Kurupt Feat. Snoop Dogg, E- 40, Daz, Problem, The Federation
13. This Is Your Day – Kurupt Feat. Murs & Uncle Chucc

Here we have the Dave Barnett created artwork for 24 Hour Karate School II which is expected to drop August 9th.

1. Metabolic (ft. Locksmith)
2. Moonwalking (ft. STS)
3. Looking For Me (ft. L.E.P Bogus Boys & Terri Walker)
4. Majesty (ft. Cassidy)
5. Illegal (ft. Freddie Gibbs)
6. Amnesia (ft. Nicole Wray & Stat Quo)
7. Larry Bird (ft. Stalley)
8. High Score (ft. Da$h)
9. Frontin’ (ft. Tabi Bonney)
10. Cotton Candy (ft. Mikey Rocks)
11. This World (ft. Najee)
12. You Already Know (ft. Stat Quo & GLC)