Slumerican rhymesayer Rittz has once again come together with DJ Burn One and The DJBooth to bring listeners his latest street release, White Jesus: Revival.

An expanded re-release of 2011 breakout mixtape White Jesus, the project features eight stand out records from the original project, eight brand new  record and one bonus track. Among the new additions are reader-approved leaks “Walking on Air,” “Sleep at Night” and “Paradise.”

Joining Rittz on the guest tip throughout White Jesus: Revival are NIkkiya, Jihad, Big K.R.I.T., Yelawolf and 8Ball. Production comes courtesy of DJ Burn One, Supa Hot Beats, DJA, SkapezillaJ-Plymp, Drum Gang, Count Justice and Shane Eli.

01. White Jesus [prod. J-Plymp] 02. Die [prod. DJ Burn One] 03. Walking on Air [prod. Shane Eli] 04. Paradise (ft. Nikkiya) [prod. DJ Burn One] 05. All We Know (ft. Jihad) [prod. DJ Burn One] 06. Crazy [prod.Supa Hot Beats] 07. Fulla Sh*t (ft. Big K.R.I.T & Yelawolf) [prod.DJ Burn One] 08. The Love Above [prod. Drum Gang] 09. High Five [prod. DJ Burn One] 10. Pie (ft. 8Ball) [prod. DJ Burn One] 11. Injury [prod. DJ Burn One] 12. Blowin My Mind [prod. DJ Burn One] 13. So Strange [prod. DJ Burn One] 14. Nowhere to Run [prod. DJ Burn One] 15. Bloody Murda [prod. DJA] 16. Sleep at Night (ft. Yelawolf) [prod. Skapezilla] 17. Wishin [prod. Count Justice]**

** Bonus Track

Artist: Rittz
Title White Jesus Revival
Twitter: Rittz on Twitter
Website: Rittz’s Website

8Ball Premro

March 5, 2012

1.Drought (Prod. Nitti & Beat Da Knocker)

  • 2.Allergic Ft. Bun B & Killer Mike (Prod. Drumma Boy)
  • 3.Showed Up Ft. MJG (Prod. DJ Montay)
  • 4.Em Down Ft. 2 Chainz & Yung Joc (Prod. Drumma Boy)
  • 5.Immaculate Perception Ft. Waka Flocka & Yelawolf (Prod. Drumma Boy)
  • 6.Put That On Everythang Ft. Styles P, Trae Tha Truth & Ebony Love (Prod. Basement Beats)
  • 7.Jumpin’ Up Ft. B-Hav & 2Deep (Prod. Doughboy Beatz)
  • 8.Bytch Like U (Prod. Drumma Boy)
  • 9.Washing Machine Ft. Slim Of 112 (Prod. TMack Productions)
  • 10.What’s The Rush (Prod. DJ Krillz)
  • 11.You & Me & Her Ft. Ebony Love (Prod. Chawley Proppa)
  • 12.Bread & Butter Ft. Cheeto Gambine, Kinfolk Thugs, GK, TMack & Gangsta Boo (Prod. Drumma Boy)
  • 13.No Pain Ft. Don Trip (Prod. DJ Montay)
  • 14.The Man Under The Bridge Ft. Elliot Ives Of Freesol (Prod. Drumma Boy)
  • 15.Soap Box Ft. Demun Jones Of Rehab & Matt Mages Of Arvada (Prod. Kirk Smithhart)

  • 2.You Don’t Know (For Fuck’s Sake)
  • 3.Faces
  • 4.Tone


Additional guest stars on his Shady Records debut include Gangsta Boo, Mystikal, Fefe Dobson and more.

The official tracklist has been revealed for Yelawolf’s upcoming Shady Records debut Radioactive, due November 21st.

The album features a healthy roster of guest appearances including Lil Jon, Mystikal, Fefe Dobson, Rittz, Eminem, Gangsta Boo, Shawty Fatt, Kid Rock and Killer Mike.

Check the official tracklist below (via HHNM).

1. Radioactive (Intro)
2. Get Away (Feat. Shawty Fatt & Mystikal)
3. Let’s Roll (Feat. Kid Rock)
4. Hard White (Up In The Club) (Feat. Lil Jon)
5. Growin’ Up In The Gutter (Feat. Rittz)
6. Throw It Up (Feat. Gangsta Boo & Eminem)
7. Good Girl
8. Made In The U.S.A.
9. Animal (Feat. Fefe Dobson)
10. The Hardest Love Song In The World
11. Write Your Name
12. Everything I Love The Most
13. Radio
14. Slumerican Shitizen (Feat. Killer Mike)
15. The Last Song


Catfish Billy slams white rappers who use the epithet and “embarrass white people.”

After V-Nasty caught flack for casually flinging around the N-word, Yelawolf recently spoke on white rappers’ use of the epithet and how it embarrasses white people in general. Speaking with Vlad TV, the Alabama native said that he was raised not to use the word and that those who employ it are only making themselves out to be fools.

“I’m from the South. That shit don’t fly. And in Alabama, put it this way. There are grandparents alive today whose parents went through a war. We’re just out of the slave trade. It’s very real situation,” he said. “You don’t take that shit lightly, especially Hip Hop and American music culture is black culture. Don’t ever get it fucked up. Know your roots, know where the fuck you’re getting this music from and respect it. And don’t embarrass white people and white rappers by doing that dumb shit, by dropping the N-bomb and thinking you’re all cool and shit. You’re going to find yourself slapped up and it might be by a white boy. Because you ain’t gonna embarrass me around my people like that.”

He continued by explaining that there are still racial tensions in the United States and that the use of the word goes deeper than rap. “We’re not very far away from real-life problems. Obama is the president, but it doesn’t mean that less than 50 years ago, people were getting… People are still getting mobbed. It ain’t no joke, man. Certain people have the birthright to use that word. I don’t know. As a white rapper, it’s always been a big no-no, but as a human being, it’s been an even bigger no-no.”




Inspired by Ubisoft’s Driver San Francisco video game.

After premiering his collaborative song with Lil Jon the other day, Yelawolf has returned with the cover art and track list for his upcoming debut album, Radioactive. Adorned with a bright yellow and black radioactive waste symbol and his signature deer logo, the album cover is what many may have expected. The track list, however, is intriguing. On it are 18 songs with features from Eminem, Kendrick Lamar, Tech N9ne, Busta Rhymes, The Game and Big Boi, to name a few. Radioactive hits stores on September 27.

Lil Jon, Yelawolf

August 5, 2011

Here’s a new one from the Alabama native as he shares with us a brand new single to lead the way for his upcoming album, Radioactive. The song also highlights a guest appearance from Lil Jon and is one of the first tracks from his project set to drop on September 23, 2011. Don’t mind the voiceovers, check it out below.


After his first single leaked to the web, Yela is saying lights out on his social networking page.

Yelawolf signed off from Twitter for good after the unsanctioned leak of “Gangster of Love,” the first single off his upcoming Shady Records debut Radioactive. Speaking with DJ Green Lantern, the Alabama boy explained that the incident has prompted him to pull the plug on his Twitter account and that the single will no longer be on his album.

“I don’t have Twitter drama anymore, I relieved myself of it. I’m done with it. It’s over for me. It’ll be run by management from now on,” he explained. “I find myself too personal with it. It’s my personality. It’s who I am as a person, and it’s one thing to get a leak, it’s another thing when the person who leaks it can sit there and cuss you out about it. You can’t touch him. I can’t reach through the motherfuckin’ Twitter and slap nobody. I just have to take it. So that was kind of the last straw for me.”

Though “Gangster of Love” was originally supposed to appear on Radioactive, he’s decided to let the track live on the Internet.

“Honestly, having a leak is a good thing, to be wanted. Especially in Hip Hop, it’s just really part of the culture for things to get leaked. I’m not mad at the actual act. I’m mad that it’s just thrown in my face. ‘Well fuck you, I got your shit. Now what you gonna do?’ And I’m sitting there,” he said. “It was my official single. That’s what was the most irritating thing about it.”

The song could potentially still end up on the LP, but not by Yela’s choice. “The album is finished, unless a miraculous record happens. Right now, it’s just really hard for a record to make the cut. I.E. ‘Gangster of Love.’ I thought I had one and jumped out there and was like, ‘This was it,’” he continued. “It wasn’t supposed to be. I guess since this asshole leaked it and it becomes a fan favorite, that might turn into a decision that the label has to make. But as far as we were concerned in our circle, nah, it wasn’t going to be on the album.”